Absolute precision, dynamism, relations and consultancy: these are the requirements of our sales network. We are able to provide customers with flexible and reliable solutions thanks to ongoing cooperation between agent and technical department.

Rapid assistance and comprehensive service to all our customers, in Italy, Europe and worldwide.

Located in Urbino, a strategic position for serving central and southern Italy, we provide an accurate service to the north-east of the country through our Maron di Brugnera – Pordenone branch office.

Our entire sales network reflects the dedication we put into distributing our products, providing the best solutions and assisting our customers.

Davide Saccomandi

Sales & Technical Manager

Cell.+39 335/6481677 saccomandi@utensiltre.it

Giacomo Pasquini

Tooling Equipment Technician

ITALY: Pesaro Province, South of Marche region, Latium, R.S.M., Campania

Cell.+39 335/7171518 pasquini@utensiltre.it

Ivan Passeri

Tooling Equipment Technician

ITALY: Norh of Marche region, Romagna, Abruzzi, Apuglia

Cell.+39 392/4767315 passeri@utensiltre.it

Alberto Santarossa

Tooling Equipment Technician

ITALY: North East Italy

Cell.+39 348/0346742 santarossa@utensiltre.it

Cristiana Rubinato

Tooling Equipment Technician

North East Italy and Export Sales

Cell.+39 393/4078241 rubinato@utensiltre.it

Skype: cristiana.rubinato

Erika Lechthaler

Export sales

Tel. 0722 355408          Cell.+39 349/ 0636490 export@utensiltre.it

skype: utensiltre_deutsch

Utensil Tre in Europe and in the World

5 continents, 30 countries and over 800 satisfied customers.

We are present in Europe and the rest of the world through a network of constantly updated dealers. We can thus guarantee our foreign customers the same quality offered at home.

Rete Commerciale Utensil Tre